We always stand by your business

At JNS LEGAL, we form a team of experts who support entrepreneurs - professionals and give them a sense of security. We rank high in the ranking of law firms in Greater Poland. We are the leader of factoring legal services in Poland and factoring debt collection, and a recognized partner of banks in the mass handling of litigation portfolios. 

Our law firm is made up of diverse specialists. Among them are not only attorneys and legal advisors, but also economists and real estate specialists, as well as trainees and consultants. Together we provide most effective solutions within our specialties. Thanks to the extensive, long-term experience of our experts (also in foreign law firms), we are sure to provide professional service to even the most demanding clients.

Lukasz Jaskowiak

Attorney | Managing Partner

+48 510 296 656
lukasz.jaskowiak@jns.legal

Bartosz Nadra

Attorney | Managing Partner

+48 504 218 095
bartosz.nadra@jns.legal

Piotr Szwechłowicz

Legal Counsel | Managing Partner

+48 603 482 903
piotr.szwechlowicz@jns.legal

Anna Urbanowska

Advocate

anna.urbanowska@jns.legal

Dorota Zielinska

Counselor at Law

dorota.zielinska@jns.legal

Pawel Tokarski

Counselor at Law

pawel.tokarski@jns.legal

Agata Bartkowiak

Legal Advisor

agata.bartkowiak@jns.legal

Tomasz Rzeczycki

Counselor at Law

tomasz.rzeczycki@jns.legal

Malgorzata Wolska-Paczos

Counselor at Law

malgorzata.wolska@jns.legal

Marta Wozniewska

Counselor at Law

marta.wozniewska@jns.legal

Paulina Rybarczyk-Wiśniewska

Advocate

paulina.rybarczyk-wisniewska@jns.legal

Dominika Bachórz

Counselor at Law

dominika.bachorz@jns.legal

Julia Rybczynska

Counselor at Law

Kamil Salamon

Lawyer, trainee attorney

kamil.salamon@jns.legal

Monika Swiderska

Lawyer, trainee attorney

monika.swiderska@jns.legal

Isabella Lipska

Lawyer, trainee attorney

izabela.lipska@jns.legal

Katarzyna Ziętek

Lawyer, trainee attorney

katarzyna.zietek@jns.legal

Maria Kolacka

Lawyer, trainee attorney

maria.kolacka@jns.legal

Anna Karpina

Lawyer, trainee attorney

anna.karpina@jns.legal

Arkadiusz Furlepa

Lawyer, trainee attorney

arkadiusz.furlepa@jns.legal

Adrianna Trzcinska

Lawyer

adrianna.trzcinska@jns.legal

Monika Lisik-Zapart

Lawyer

monika.lisik-zapart@jns.legal

Patrycja Stalmach

Lawyer

patrycja.stalmach@jns.legal

Jagoda Krygier

Legal Assistant

jagoda.krygier@jns.legal

Michal Czarnik

Legal Assistant

michal.czarnik@jns.legal

Zuzanna Dzikowska

Legal Assistant

zuzanna.dzikowska@jns.legal

Sophia Skrobala

Legal Assistant

zofia.skrobala@jns.legal

Pola Wechmann

Legal Assistant

pola.wechmann@jns.legal

Martyna Zawal

Legal Assistant

martyna.zawal@jns.legal

Victor Dolata

Legal Assistant

wiktor.dolata@jns.legal

James Fundament

Legal Assistant

jakub.fundament@jns.legal

Sebastian Harasimiuk

Legal Assistant

sebastian.harasimiuk@jns.legal

Kamil Wasilewski

advocate / of counsel

kamil.wasilewski@jns.legal

Catherine Lisiak

Secretariat manager

+48 61 631 12 03
office@jns.legal

Agnieszka Rezulak

Secretariat manager

+48 61 631 12 03
office@jns.legal

Klaudia Łączkowska

Assistant

+48 61 631 12 03
office@jns.legal

Klaudia Augustyniak

Assistant

+48 61 631 12 03
office@jns.legal

Justyna Matuszak

Assistant

+48 61 631 12 03
office@jns.legal

Martyna Guguł

Assistant

+48 61 631 12 03
office@jns.legal

Julia Klimek

Assistant

+48 61 631 12 03
office@jns.legal

Monika Ratajczak

Accountant

+48 61-8261-772
ksiegowosc@jns.legal